Hello, Mr. how are you?
Hello, good. thank you.
Mr. we are talking about the Internet, can we discuss some issues with you ?
Yes, of course, I hear
Do you use the Internet and Internet-related programs?
Yes, I use the Internet and use many programs.
Tell us what programs you use ?
I use it Instagram, WhatsApp, telegram, Facebook, YouTube, Google, Twitter.
And which program do you use the most ?
I use Instagram, YouTube and Google.
Well, what do you do on the Internet what do you do often ?
I read books on the Internet, read about the news, listen to music, watch movies, play games and chat with friends.
And the last question.do you think it’s good to use the Internet ?
I think it’s good if I use the measure and use the right opportunities.
Thank you very much for answering the questions,it is very good that you lead an active Internet life.
Thank you also for your interesting questions.

English homwork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *