I have done a lot of projects in English.

Here are some of these works.

Indian dance

Shopping turism (car dealership)

Music

The Type Of Art

10 most popular hobbies in the world

Michael Jackson Billie Jean

And Kahoot!

  1. “Did you speak to Juliet?” “No, I’ve ______ seen her.”
  2. Is Max ______ Chris?
    She ______ me to go to school
  3. I went to the shop __(buy)____ some chocolate.
  4. How long ______ English?
  5. “Have you visited London?” “______.”
  6. I’m fed up ______ this excersice.
  7. You should ______ your homework
  8. He’s interested ______ learning Spanish
  9. We arrived ______ England two days ago.
  10. You should ______ swimming.
  11. I want to be a teacher when I ______.
  12. The tree ______ by lightning
  13. Can you tell me when ______ ?
  14. Would you mind ______ the window?
  15. I’d like ______ information, please.
  16. ______ to school yesterday?
  17. The best way to learn a language is______ a little every day.
  18. By this time next year,
  19. I ______ all my exams.
  20. When Simon ______ back tonight, he’ll cook dinner.

We also performed grammar exercises and games based on them, which contributed to the development of our English language.

Project report in English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *